Item added to your basket:

Waves of the Future Compilation
Various Artists
Waves of the Future Compilation
Catalogue Number
MNQ 100
Release Date
February 2018
Gift This Product

To celebrate 100 releases on his Mannequin imprint Alessandro Adriani turns to his friends and contemporaries for some exclusive tracks. It’s a family affair with contributions from Silent Servant, Ron LIES, Not Waving, Shawn O’Sullivan and more. Oh and if you remember that absolutely mental An-I twelve on Cititrax you’ll be pleased to know there’s a new one from him and Adriani on here too. Solid line up! It’s the Beau Wanzer cut that makes it for us though, ‘Snake and Shake’ following up his last stand out track on the latest Brew V/A.

Read More
  1. 1 Defiant Pose 1:59 Silent Servant
  2. 2 Charges Won't Stick 1:58 Ron Morelli
  3. 3 Snake And Shake 1:58 Beau Wanzer
  4. 4 Ill Fit 1:58 Shawn O'Sullivan
  5. 5 Secret Weapon 2:00 Not Waving
  6. 6 With You 1:59 An-i & Alessandro Adriani
  7. 7 Light Far Over 2:17 Willie Burns
  8. 8 Exhaustion 2:00 Illum Sphere


View More: Mannequin

Experimental House and Techno

View More: Experimental House and Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.