View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product …

Suction Records celebrate two decades in the game with the latest in their Snow Robots compilation series. Anyone familiar with the label’s output will be pleased to see old faces Digital Poodle, June, Celldöd and Ceramic Hello return to the fray, and they are joined by first-timers Beau Wanzer, Morah and Skanfrom/Sleeparchive side-piece Civil Defence Programme. The tracks here reach across time and space - the earliest, Ceramic Hello’s ‘Sampling the Blast Furnace’, dates back to 1982 - and thus the genre pool is very deep. We get techno, IDM, EBM, synthpop and much more here, all with a distinctly fried-circuit vibe that gives the compilation a nice crunchy edge.

Read More
  1. 1 Wrong Diagnosis (2010) 2:39 Civil Defence Programme
  2. 2 Learned Robot (2017) 2:58 Morah
  3. 3 Dead Heads (2001) 2:41 Beau Wanzer
  4. 4 Pulsdisco 1.2 (2014) 5:35 Celldöd
  5. 5 Sampling The Blast Furnace (1982) 4:31 Ceramic Hello
  6. 6 Soul Crush [Manie Sans Délire Revision] (2016) 5:08 Digital Poodle
  7. 7 Idealized States Of Perfection (2016) 3:37 June


Industrial Techno

View More Industrial Techno
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.