Item added to your cart.

Colón Man
Colón Man
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2017
Gift This Product

Gavsborg and Time Cow aka DDS dancehall dons Equiknoxx come back around with their debut album proper Colón Man. Following on from the breakthrough Bird Sound Power (an office record breaker for rewinds) and its subsequent Rhythm & Sound styled reworks from Mark Ernestus.

Colón Man builds on Bird Sound with a freshly armoured to the teeth selection of oddball dancehall disco weapons, each track is perfectly primed to deliver with precision on each and every level imaginable.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Kareece Put Some Thread In A Zip Lock Equiknoxx 3:56 Buy
  2. 2 Heathen Emissaries From The Dens of Babylon Equiknoxx 3:19 Buy
  3. 3 Plantain Porridge Equiknoxx 3:19 Buy
  4. 4 Flank Equiknoxx 4:04 Buy
  5. 5 Your Ears Are Not Very Small Equiknoxx 3:39 Buy
  6. 6 Melodica Badness (feat. Addis Pablo) Equiknoxx 2:32 Buy
  7. 7 Ceremonial Eating Dog Equiknoxx 5:05 Buy
  8. 8 Sent For Ducklings, Got Ducks Equiknoxx 3:38 Buy
  9. 9 Enter A Raffle... Win A Falafel Equiknoxx 3:41 Buy
  10. 10 A World of Welsh Equiknoxx 4:05 Buy
  11. 11 Definitely Not Something Offensive Equiknoxx 3:25 Buy
  12. 12 Waterfalls In Ocho Rios Equiknoxx 3:03 Buy
  13. 13 We Miss You Little Joe Equiknoxx 2:55 Buy



Dub, Reggae and Dancehall

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.