Item added to your cart.

Pye Corner Audio
Where Things Are Hollow
Lapsus Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 15, 2017


Four new tracks from the ever prolific Martin Jenkins / Pye Corner Audio / The House In The Woods etc. Fluctuating between slow, moody Unit Black Flight esque dancefloor tools and gorgeous, Aphex Twin indebted ambient (‘Mainframe’) the England native does good once more for the Lapsus label. On the B side we have another tension building rhythmic cut that will no doubt sound huge when played through a system and a drifting, slightly sombre ambient piece to close the EP out. Another short but sweet offering from the land of Pye.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Resist 7:22 Buy
  2. 2 Mainframe 4:27 Buy
  3. 3 Northern Safety Route 6:24 Buy

    Northern Safety Route

  4. 4 Continental Drift 5:03 Buy

    Continental Drift

Pye Corner Audio

View More

Lapsus Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences