Item added to your basket.

New Order
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2017

New Order’s 2015 LP Music Complete saw the band on sparkling form. Full of the kind of visceral groove tracks that the band knocked out for fun in their heyday, it was a record that cried out to be played live. NOMC15 is lifted from the second Brixton Academy show that the band played in support of the record. Despite the absence of Peter Hook, the band still deliver their music with great energy and force. The likes of ‘Ceremony’ and ‘Your Silent Face’ still soar after all this time, with new bassist Tom Chapman effortlessly filling all the empty space Hook left behind. When heard alongside the band’s classic work, Music Complete cuts like ‘Tutti Frutti’ and Chic-flavoured ‘People On The High Line’ prove that they’re worthy additions to one of pop music’s strongest catalogues.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Introduction: Das Rheingold - Vorspiel (Wagner) [Live] New Order 3:20 Buy
  2. 2 Singularity (Live) New Order 6:01 Buy
  3. 3 Ceremony (Live) New Order 4:55 Buy
  4. 4 Crystal (Live) New Order 6:53 Buy
  5. 5 586 (Live) New Order 5:21 Buy
  6. 6 Restless (Live) New Order 4:38 Buy
  7. 7 Lonesome Tonight (Live) New Order 4:08 Buy
  8. 8 Your Silent Face (Live) New Order 6:22 Buy
  9. 9 Tutti Frutti (Live) New Order 7:09 Buy
  10. 10 People On The High Line (Live) New Order 5:50 Buy
Show All 19 Tracks

New Order


Alternative and Indie

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.