Item added to your basket:

Kurupt FM Present The Lost Tape
Kurupt FM
Kurupt FM Present The Lost Tape
XL Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2017
Gift This Product

Finally. The tape we want. The tape we need. The tape we deserve. Brentford’s finest and the people single-handedly responsible for bringing back Craig David have signed to XL, and their first drop is 100% kuruption. There’s something for everyone here: for the old-school ravers, there are classics like DJ Zinc’s ‘138 Trek’ and Wiley’s ‘Eskimo’; for the heads, we get a dubplate from Breakage & Newham Generals; and for those who’re here because they love People Just Do Nothing, there’s a healthy dose of Grindah, Beats et al, including new single ‘Suttin Like Dat’ and a Spooky remix of their legendary ‘Get Out The Way’. All jokes aside, this one really bangs.

Read More
  1. 1 Chabuddy Intro 0:38 Kurupt FM Buy
  2. 2 It's a Kuruption Ting 3:38 Scott Garcia x Kurupt FM Buy
  3. 3 Try Me Out (Let Me Lick It) 2:39 Sunship Buy
  4. 4 138 Trek 2:23 DJ Zinc Buy
  5. 5 Down On Me 1:40 Wookie Buy
  6. 6 I Don't Smoke 3:41 DJ Dee Kline Buy
  7. 7 Decoy 2:38 Agent X Buy
  8. 8 Little Man (Exemen Remix) 2:36 Sia Buy
  9. 9 Pulse X 2:07 Youngstar Buy
  10. 10 Smooth Operator (Kurupt FM Remix) 2:21 Ross Young & RB Buy
Show All 24 Tracks

XL Recordings

View More: XL Recordings


View More: Bass
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.