View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product …

Huge news for any krautrock fans here. The Soul Jazz gang spread some of the most essential pieces of the motorik continuum across three heavyweight LP’s especially for your listening pleasure. Classics of the genre like Novalis’s ‘Dronsz’ and Cluster’s ‘Holywood’ sit beside synth heavy favourites from Michael Bundt and Library music demi-god Klaus Weiss. Pair these up with some slightly less obvious cuts from Popol Vuh, Niagara and Broselmachine and you have one of the most quality compilations we’ve seen this year. Soul Jazz prove yet again that they are one of the best in the business.

Read More
  1. 1 Wide Open Space Motion 2:23 Klaus Weiss Buy
  2. 2 I'll Be Your Singer, You'll Be My Song 2:26 A.R. & Machines Buy
  3. 3 Deutscher Wald 4:04 Deutsche Wertarbeit Buy
  4. 4 Khali 4:41 Dzyan Buy
  5. 5 Geisha 5:27 Missus Beastly Buy
  6. 6 Derulé 2:55 Alex Buy
  7. 7 In the Silence of the Morning Sunrise 6:35 Agitation Free Buy
  8. 8 Pearls 2:11 Gerorg Deuter Buy
  9. 9 The Brain of Oskar Panizza 8:44 Michael Bundt Buy
  10. 10 Ja, Deine Liebe Ist Süßer Als Wein 3:38 Popol Vuh Buy
Show All 23 Tracks

Soul Jazz Records

View More Soul Jazz Records


View More Krautrock
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.