View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Creatures of the Deep
Robert Haigh
Creatures of the Deep
Unseen Worlds
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2017
Gift This Product …

Robert Haigh is perhaps the only artist to be as influential in both the early 80's industrial scene and just as much in the 90s jungle scene. As Sema, he released on Nurse With Wound's United Daries imprint while on Moving Shadow as Omni Trio he... well we hardly need to say... Basically, the man's a legend and on his latest release for Unseen Worlds, he strips away everything but the piano. Reducing all of his past glories into the one instrument that has been central throughout all of his game-changing records: Creatures of the Deep. An essential listen from one of the most shadowy legends in operation today.

Read More
  1. 1 Portrait with Shadow 2:04 Robert Haigh Buy
  2. 2 Koto Line 6:38 Robert Haigh Buy
  3. 3 Secret Life of Waves 3:13 Robert Haigh Buy
  4. 4 Birds of Cadence 2:47 Robert Haigh Buy
  5. 5 Unfinished Minor 2:49 Robert Haigh Buy
  6. 6 From the Mystery 3:32 Robert Haigh Buy
  7. 7 Winter Ships 3:20 Robert Haigh Buy
  8. 8 Sunken Pavilions 7:14 Robert Haigh Buy
  9. 9 I Remember Phaedra 5:09 Robert Haigh Buy
  10. 10 Autumn Fool 2:04 Robert Haigh Buy
  11. 11 European Dusk 2:04 Robert Haigh Buy

Unseen Worlds

View More Unseen Worlds

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More Ambient and Modern Classical
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.