Item added to your basket:

A Month Has Passed
A Month Has Passed
Don't Be Afraid
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2017
Gift This Product

Irish duo TR ONE follow drops on Lunar Disko, Apartment and Fine Art with something for the ever-reliable Don’t Be Afraid. This collection of one-take wonders is clearly indebted to the house and techno royalty of the American Midwest, though TR ONE have a warm sound and penchant for unusual instrumental choices that makes them more than mere revivalists. The likes of the eponymous opener and ‘Road to the Sea’ wed gently undulating grooves with thick synths and click-clack melodies to fine effect.

Read More
  1. 1 A Month Has Passed 7:20 TR ONE Buy
  2. 2 The Boutique of Neverending Dreams 7:54 TR ONE Buy
  3. 3 The Printer (That Stole My Time) 7:36 TR ONE Buy
  4. 4 Road to the Sea 6:27 TR ONE Buy

Don't Be Afraid

View More: Don't Be Afraid


View More: House

Experimental House and Techno

View More: Experimental House and Techno
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close