Item added to your basket:

Gift This Product

Originally released in 2014 via a futuristic for the time BitTorrent bundle edition, Thom Yorke's dubstep and hip-hop sound inspired Tomorrow's Modern Boxes gets a fresh reissue for those who missed out on this excellent edition from the Radiohead frontman.

Ripe with the sort of sounds you'd expect to find on the very best Text releases, Tomorrow's Modern Boxes still carries an otherworldly feel. While it fits in with the sounds of Hyperdub, Ninja and some Warp that were present at the time of its release, it still carries a weird, otherworldly feel that is in keeping with the sounds of the time, but still has the boundary-pushing approach that characterizes all of Yorke output.

Come revisit why it was the most-downloaded legal torrent of 2014 while enjoying it within the freshly fitted formats it truly deserves.

Read More
  1. 1 A Brain in a Bottle 4:40 Thom Yorke Buy
  2. 2 Guess Again! 4:23 Thom Yorke Buy
  3. 3 Interference 2:48 Thom Yorke Buy
  4. 4 The Mother Lode 6:06 Thom Yorke Buy
  5. 5 Truth Ray 5:13 Thom Yorke Buy
  6. 6 There Is No Ice (For My Drink) 7:00 Thom Yorke Buy
  7. 7 Pink Section 2:34 Thom Yorke Buy
  8. 8 Nose Grows Some 5:22 Thom Yorke Buy

Thom Yorke

View More: Thom Yorke

XL Recordings

View More: XL Recordings

Alternative and Indie

View More: Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.