Item added to your basket:

Jaw Gems
Alpha Pup Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2017
Gift This Product

The latest drop from L.A. weirdo-beat peddlers Alpha Pup is an album of live takes from Maine four-piece Jaw Gems. With the group’s penchant for loping hip-hop swings, thick low-ends and wheezing synths, the comparisons with BADBADNOTGOOD and Flying Lotus come easily. However, the band’s touch is more focussed than both. For example, none of the Brainfeeder bunch would treat the groove of ‘Peace Pipe’ so tenderly for its duration.

Read More
  1. 1 Davinci 4:11 Jaw Gems Buy
  2. 2 Peace Pipe 3:17 Jaw Gems Buy
  3. 3 Party Slave 3:36 Jaw Gems Buy
  4. 4 Rvil 3:50 Jaw Gems Buy
  5. 5 Beachkeeper 2:14 Jaw Gems Buy
  6. 6 Sap Flow 4:44 Jaw Gems Buy
  7. 7 How Could Yu B This Cold 2:19 Jaw Gems Buy
  8. 8 Side King 3:17 Jaw Gems Buy
  9. 9 Lead Sister 2:54 Jaw Gems Buy
  10. 10 Born God 4:10 Jaw Gems Buy
  11. 11 Ohio 2:53 Jaw Gems Buy
  12. 12 Worship 2:59 Jaw Gems Buy
  13. 13 Studded 3:31 Jaw Gems Buy
  14. 14 Heatweaver 2:05 Jaw Gems Buy

Jaw Gems

Alpha Pup Records

View More: Alpha Pup Records


View More: Beats
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.