View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

One Little Indian
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2009
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Describing it herself as “musically promiscuous”, Post is one of the most eclectic and borderless chapters in Bjork’s inimitable catalogue of work. Building upon the dance pop style of her first 2 LPs, the record journeys from the trip-hop atmospherics of The Modern Things to the barefaced tribal dance charm of I Miss You. Bjork’s prolific output as an artist has remained engaging on account of variation. Post is the manifestation of that genre-hopping ethos, her glassy vocals float above the fragile instrumentation. A pivotal landmark in the trajectory of alternative music’s foremost luminary.

Read More

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Army of Me 3:57 Björk Buy
  2. 2 Hyper-Ballad 5:21 Björk Buy
  3. 3 The Modern Things 4:10 Björk Buy
  4. 4 It's Oh So Quiet 3:38 Björk Buy
  5. 5 Enjoy 3:57 Björk Buy
  6. 6 You've Been Flirting Again 2:25 Björk Buy
  7. 7 Isobel 5:47 Björk Buy
  8. 8 Possibly Maybe 5:06 Björk Buy
  9. 9 I Miss You 4:03 Björk Buy
  10. 10 Cover Me 3:07 Björk Buy
  11. 11 Headphones 5:40 Björk Buy


View More Björk

Björk Merchandise

One Little Indian

View More One Little Indian

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie

Limited Editions

View More Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.