Item added to your cart.

Not Waving
Good Luck
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 27, 2017

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Not Waving's second album for Diagonal arrives in the form of Good Luck. Another frazzled adventure through new beat rhythms and vibrant pop.

Each track literally bursts with a colorful vibrancy that is perfectly in line with Guy Featherstone's always on point Diagonal record sleeves. While it is a rave record at its heart, it's one built within the walls of a hyperactive zig-zagging maze that distills the best elements of aquacrunk Rustie, Mo Wax Black Lodge, radiophonic PYE Corner Audio and rave slime EVOL into a truly exhilarating listening experience.

Brilliant, brilliant stuff as always from a leading light within the Diagonal leaning underground.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Love Trance 1:02 Buy
  2. 2 Me Me Me 2:50 Buy
  3. 3 Children Are Our Phuture 5:20 Buy

    Children Are Our Phuture

  4. 4 Walk Of Shame 3:11 Buy
  5. 5 Where Are We (feat. Marie Davidson) 3:43 Buy

    Where Are We (feat. Marie Davidson)

  6. 6 Teach Me 3:04 Buy
  7. 7 Forever 3:47 Buy
  8. 8 Her Quality 2:58 Buy
  9. 9 Interested/Going 1:57 Buy


  10. 10 Watch Yourself 3:11 Buy

    Watch Yourself

  11. 11 Tool [I Don't Give A Shit] 5:38 Buy

    Tool [I Don't Give A Shit]

  12. 12 Roll Along With The Pain Of It All [I'll Text U] 3:55 Buy

    Roll Along With The Pain Of It All [I'll Text U]

Not Waving

View More


View More

Minimal Wave, Post-punk and EBM

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences