Item added to your basket:

Gift This Product

London based avant-garde imprint Erased Tapes should ring a bell by now, their work with Nils Frahm and Olafur Arnalds counting as some of the most revered modern classical music of recent years. For their ten year anniversary the label drop this double LP of selected compositions from a wide range of artists as well as exclusive remixes. Top drawer stuff from Rival Consoles, Daniel Brandt and the legendary Penguin Cafe Orchestra spanning discreet chamber music, drifting ambient and experimental drone works. Worth a look if you dig Kranky, Discrepant, Gas etc.

Read More
  1. 1 The Ways 3:08 Allred & Broderick Buy
  2. 2 Cantorum 7:21 Penguin Cafe Buy
  3. 3 Kale Me 6:29 Daniel Brandt Buy
  4. 4 Slow Song 3:51 Rival Consoles Buy
  5. 5 Galerie 3:19 A Winged Victory for the Sullen Buy
  6. 6 Golden Times 1 8:37 Ben Lukas Boysen Buy
  7. 7 00:26 (Ryan Davis Rethink) 5:27 Olafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm Buy
  8. 8 Rex 7:05 Douglas Dare Buy
  9. 9 Scope 5:40 Immix Ensemble & Vessel Buy
  10. 10 Winter Morning II (with Robert De Niro) [Excerpt] 4:19 Woodkid & Nils Frahm Buy
  11. 11 Eyes Closed and Traveling 3:43 Peter Broderick Buy

Erased Tapes

View More: Erased Tapes

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More: Ambient and Modern Classical

Limited Editions

View More: Limited Editions
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.