Item added to your basket.

DJ Manny
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2017
Gift This Product

If, like this young blurb-writer, you can never get enough of that Teklife stuff, then Greenlight will be an easy sell. If you’re still undecided or unfamiliar, then you could find worse places to dive into the world of footwork than on this ten-track LP from a prodigy of the late DJ Rashad. The component parts are all in good working order on Greenlight. For instance everything runs at 160 bpm, and all of the tracks have a warmth to them unique to the music of the Teklife entourage - even when whacking you over the head with a vocal sample or a particularly ratchet bit of finger-drumming. Manny does a nice line in sci-fi melodies, too - try the campy spookiness of ‘If U Want It’ and ‘Zancrash’.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Way You Move 3:13 DJ Manny featuring DJ Chap Buy
  2. 2 You Looking Good 3:12 DJ Manny featuring Sucia Buy
  3. 3 Like That 3:12 DJ Manny Buy
  4. 4 Zancrash 2:48 DJ Manny featuring DJ Taye Buy
  5. 5 Boop Me Down 3:07 DJ Manny featuring DJ LUCKY Buy
  6. 6 Ghost Out 3:47 DJ Manny Buy
  7. 7 I?ll Hurt Ya Baby 3:00 DJ Manny featuring DJ LUCKY and DJ Taye Buy
  8. 8 Life In This Bitch 2:50 DJ Manny featuring DJ Taye Buy
  9. 9 If U Want It 3:36 DJ Manny featuring DJ Taye Buy
  10. 10 Greenlight (Wanna Go) 3:50 DJ Manny featuring DJ Taye Buy

DJ Manny


View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.