Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Hypercolour Patterns Volume 10
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 4, 2017


Sometimes it can be hard keeping up with even our favourite labels due to the sheer volume of music out there these days. The people at Hypercolour understand that, and have neatly collated some of their juiciest morsels for the tenth edition of their Patterns series. With fifteen tracks and an all-star lineup - Andres, Axel Boman and Roman Flugel to name but three - there’s plenty to chew over here. Highlights include the single-minded acid disco tune ‘The Acid Housekeeper’ by Murphy Jax and the dub-gone-disco of ‘Silhouettes’ by Kerrier District (aka Luke Vibert), a track that first surfaced in 2004 and was long out of print before the label reissued it some years later.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Silhouettes Kerrier District 6:41 Buy
  2. 2 Drum Vortex (Joey Anderson Remix) Mor Elian 5:50 Buy
  3. 3 Windmaker Sebastian Mullaert 12:49 Buy
  4. 4 In Walked KW Kris Wadsworth 8:28 Buy
  5. 5 The More Things Change (Agnes Wales Beatdown Reshake) Tom Demac 6:42 Buy
  6. 6 The Acid Housekeeper Murphy Jax 5:11 Buy
  7. 7 Frizza Alex Jones 6:29 Buy
  8. 8 Pressing Matters (Robag's Pinvoldex Sull NB) The Cyclist 7:49 Buy
  9. 9 Picnic For Players Roman Flugel 6:25 Buy
  10. 10 The Wait (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) Blue & Green 8:40 Buy
  11. 11 Encounters Last Magpie 6:30 Buy
  12. 12 Rumours (Andrés Remix) Outboxx feat. Naomi Jeremy 6:25 Buy
  13. 13 Downgrade Herbert 5:44 Buy
  14. 14 Esteban Peligro (Appleblim & Al Tourettes Remix) Axel Boman 8:23 Buy
  15. 15 Framework BareSkin 10:24 Buy


View More


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences