View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Andrew Hung
Lex Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2017
Gift This Product …

Andrew Hung maybe better known as being one half of rainbow rock duo Fuck Buttons, yet on Realisationship he is sure to cement his place as a solo artist in his own right.

Following on from his debut solo album of sorts, the cosmic synthwave soundtrack to The Greasy Strangler released via Death Waltz. While those aware of his previous work will instantly draw parallels with Blanck Mass's crawling electronica. Yet Realisationship is a much different affair altogether. It's a mixture of jangly indie pop that recalls Primal Scream's Sonic Flower Groove and Elbow's Asleep In The Back more than any of the contemporary electronica that Fuck Buttons may be associated with.

Read More
  1. 1 Say What You Want 4:27 Andrew Hung Buy
  2. 2 Elbow 3:18 Andrew Hung Buy
  3. 3 No I Won't 3:14 Andrew Hung Buy
  4. 4 Private Commercial 3:59 Andrew Hung Buy
  5. 5 Whispers 3:36 Andrew Hung Buy
  6. 6 Shadow 4:45 Andrew Hung Buy
  7. 7 Sugar Pops 4:38 Andrew Hung Buy
  8. 8 Animal 4:29 Andrew Hung Buy
  9. 9 Open Your Eyes 4:54 Andrew Hung Buy

Andrew Hung

Lex Records

View More Lex Records

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.