Item added to your basket.

Gift This Product

Daring new territory for the French multi-instrumentalist as she ditches the viol for a wide array of electronic gear. Across eight tracks she displays her musical dexterity and glides through a range of solo atmospheres, setting the tone for her upcoming shows at PhilaMOCA and Chicago’s Museum of Contemporary Art. If you’re a sucker for Moog sounds but want to hear them in a unique and versatile manner then be sure to give this one a look.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 November Colleen 7:30 Buy
  2. 2 Separating Colleen 2:08 Buy
  3. 3 Another World Colleen 5:15 Buy
  4. 4 Winter Dawn Colleen 5:58 Buy
  5. 5 Summer Night (Bat song) Colleen 5:14 Buy
  6. 6 The Stars vs Creatures Colleen 5:14 Buy
  7. 7 One Warm Spark Colleen 7:03 Buy
  8. 8 A Flame My Love, A Frequency Colleen 4:48 Buy


Thrill Jockey

Electronic and Electronica

Ambient and Modern Classical

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.