Item added to your basket.

Kompakt: Total 17
Various Artists
Kompakt: Total 17
Catalogue Number
Kompakt CD 140 D
Release Date
September 2017
Gift This Product

A glittering array of talent on the display here. Kompakt has long been able to boast one of the most enviable rosters of any label in the clubsphere, but the seventeenth installment of their victory-lap compilation bursts at the seams with big names. Laurent Garnier, Sasha, The Orb and Locked Groove are but a small sample. Of course, the music itself is of the highest calibre. Tracks like Sebastopol’s ‘Flash Pool’ and T.Raumschmiere’s ‘Jaguar’ are the sort of cuts that have been Kompakt’s bread and butter for years now - beautifully weighted, slightly euphoric techno rollers that are primed for club use but will also do very nicely on a hi-fi.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Metazoa Weval 8:10 Buy
  2. 2 In My Head (feat. Fantastic Twins) Superpitcher 6:59 Buy
  3. 3 Always Disko Jurgen Paape 4:50 Buy
  4. 4 25 Thomas/Mayer 5:44 Buy
  5. 5 Tribute To A Greek God Voigt & Voigt 7:56 Buy
  6. 6 Flash Pool Sebastopol 6:51 Buy
  7. 7 Jaguar T.Raumschmiere 7:15 Buy
  8. 8 Ambrosia Nu U Orchestra 5:53 Buy
  9. 9 Ashamed (Raquet & Stetter Edit) Chris Klopfer 8:20 Buy
  10. 10 The Dream Max Scholpp 6:00 Buy
Show All 21 Tracks


Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.