Item added to your basket.

Protokoll A
Bandhagens Musikforening
Protokoll A
Northern Electronics
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2017

Northern Electronics throw down a serious dose of frosty electro from Michel Isorinne and Martin Sander as Bandhagens Musikforening, bringing a nostalgic tilt to the colder side of the NE sound.

From the ethereal Sista Station with its neon glow chords guiding us into its Bandhagens world, through the downcast euphoric electro scattering of Protokoll A and onto the Nordic Flora style glide of Papperstrassel. It's clear throughout that something special is taking place here. Another unmissable entry from this killer label. Highly recommended glacial electronics that set the direction to North.

Read More
  1. 1 Sista Station Bandhagens Musikforening 1:59
  2. 2 Protokoll A Bandhagens Musikforening 1:58
  3. 3 Vandpunkt Bandhagens Musikforening 1:59
  4. 4 Elyseiska Falten Bandhagens Musikforening 1:59
  5. 5 Fastvaxt Bandhagens Musikforening 1:59
  6. 6 Papperstrassel Bandhagens Musikforening 1:57

Northern Electronics

Experimental House and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.