Item added to your basket:

Mule Musiq
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2017

Fred P is back on Mule Musiq (Lake People, Mouse on the Keys) for the final part of this trilogy of FP-Oner releases. After 5 and 6 must come 7, and the producer uses the last in the series to demonstrate what his alter-ego is capable of. This means several slices of deep house built on evocative ambiences and earthy grooves. Highlights in this category are ‘Cosmic Waters’ and the soulful shuffle of Minako-featuring ‘Light Years’. However, the beauty of the FP-Oner moniker is that P can use these releases to show his range. As such we also get forays into beatless electronica (‘Beyond Understanding’) and the fast, fidgeting closer ‘Arigato’.

Read More
  1. 1 Chapter 7 0:24 Fp-Oner
  2. 2 Smiles & Cries 1:00 Fp-Oner
  3. 3 Cosmic Waters 1:00 Fp-Oner
  4. 4 Follow The Sound 1:00 Fp-Oner
  5. 5 Light Years (feat Minako) 1:00 Fp-Oner
  6. 6 Like Yesterday 1:00 Fp-Oner
  7. 7 Beyond Understanding 1:00 Fp-Oner
  8. 8 Living Waters 1:00 Fp-Oner
  9. 9 Travelling Zones 1:00 Fp-Oner
  10. 10 Simple Things 1:00 Fp-Oner
  11. 11 Arigato 1:00 Fp-Oner

Mule Musiq

View More: Mule Musiq


View More: House
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close