Item added to your cart.

Sponsored Content
Sponsored Content
Planet Mu
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2017
Gift This Product

Planet Mu's in-house futurist Antwood turns to ASMR (Auto Sensory Meridian Response) to claw together influences for the second volume of grimeXtechno hyper-real hybrid structures that make up Sponsored Content.

Moving in the same fields of thought as 0PN, Maxwell Sterling and Kuedo, Antwood forges an ecosystem of sub human synths and zero-gravity grime that makes countless inroads into future exploration. While it moves at the same sort of lightning speed that made the first wave of Wipeout videogames such a vivid glimpse of what was possible with the endlessly evolving technology, there is a certain sadness at the core of Sponsored Content, as if the endless stream of data and information of the high-speed internet age is forging more isolation than improvement. This delicate sadness is key to the success of Antwood's strange cyborg pop. A compelling yet moving vision of a world we may not have realized how far into which we have become.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Disable Ad Blocker Antwood 4:18 Buy
  2. 2 The New Industry Antwood 3:42 Buy
  3. 3 FIJI Water Antwood 3:39 Buy
  4. 4 Wait For Yengi Antwood 3:54 Buy
  5. 5 I'm Lovin' I.T. Antwood 2:46 Buy
  6. 6 Sublingual Antwood 1:05 Buy
  7. 7 ICU Antwood 4:02 Buy
  8. 8 The Hyper Individual Antwood 4:35 Buy
  9. 9 Commodity Fetish Mode Antwood 4:42 Buy
  10. 10 Derealization Antwood 1:50 Buy
  11. 11 Don't Go Antwood 3:21 Buy
  12. 12 Human Antwood 4:27 Buy


Planet Mu

Electronic and Electronica


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.