Item added to your basket:

Gift This Product

*The complete soundtrack to Treasure’s acclaimed run-and-gun shooter, newly remastered and available on vinyl for the very first time. Originally released in 1993 for the SEGA Mega Drive, Gunstar Heroes remains a cult favourite for its fast-paced and inventive play style, underpinned by an unforgettably frenetic, bass-heavy soundtrack composed by Norio “NON” Hanzawa.

Gunstar Heroes is presented as a double LP, sourced from original hardware and cut at 45RPM. The package comprises a heavy single-pocket sleeve and two printed inner sleeves, showcasing an array of colourful illustrations and rare concept art drawn from the archives in Japan. Also included is a double-sided foldout poster, featuring the original cover art from both the Western and Japanese versions of the game.*

  1. 1 Opening 0:33 Norio “NON” Hanzawa
  2. 2 Story Demo (intro) 0:53 Norio “NON” Hanzawa
  3. 3 Options 0:50 Norio “NON” Hanzawa
  4. 4 Stage Select 0:29 Norio “NON” Hanzawa
  5. 5 Stage 1 1:17 Norio “NON” Hanzawa
  6. 6 Stage 1 Middle Boss 1:11 Norio “NON” Hanzawa
  7. 7 Stage 1 Boss 1:09 Norio “NON” Hanzawa
  8. 8 Stage Clear 0:07 Norio “NON” Hanzawa
  9. 9 Stage 2 2:00 Norio “NON” Hanzawa
  10. 10 Stage 2 Boss 1:17 Norio “NON” Hanzawa
Show All 25 Tracks

Data Discs

View More: Data Discs

Library and Soundtracks

View More: Library and Soundtracks
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close