Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Nervous Horizon Vol. 2
Nervous Horizon
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 21, 2017


TSVI and Wallwork’s upstart imprint Nervous Horizon is set to turn more heads with their latest compilation.

Operating at the nexus between Tectonic, Boxed and Hessle, the label’s particular brand of screw-loose techno and UK bass is well represented by these ten serious cuts. There are plenty of ‘wow’ moments across Volume 2, be they produced by a hefty kick drum, weighty drop or smart trick in the production. The label bosses contribute five tracks between them which range from Wallwork’s stripped-back grime dub ‘Final Fantasy’ to the mutant UK Funky of the pair’s opener. Elsewhere we get stuttering, Classical Curves-indebted club traxx (Lokane’s ‘Body Double (VIP)’), square-wave silliness (‘Beat046’ by Lloyd SB) and weirdo-garage from Ikonika.

A compilation of bangers that will make everyone 'Come To The Dance'!

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Paradise 660 TSVI & Wallwork 4:53 Buy
  2. 2 Body Double (VIP) Lokane 4:43 Buy
  3. 3 Final Fantasy Wallwork 4:25 Buy
  4. 4 Shovel Ikonika 3:52 Buy
  5. 5 Lazer Luru 4:52 Buy
  6. 6 Come to the Dance Tarquin, TSVI & Luru feat. Jammz 3:44 Buy
  7. 7 Come Back 2017 DJ Missdevana 5:39 Buy
  8. 8 Black Magic Ocarina TSVI, Loom & Luru 3:33 Buy
  9. 9 Havoc Wallwork 3:44 Buy
  10. 10 Beat046 Lloyd SB 5:16 Buy

Nervous Horizon

View More


View More

Grime and Weightless

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences