Item added to your basket:

Kickinit Alone
Kickinit Alone
Leaving Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2017

Los Angeles producer and keyboardist Kiefer Shackelford has been slowly but surely carving out a career locally and online for years. Now Leaving Records have taken it on themselves to release his accomplished debut album, Kickinit Alone, an ultra-cosy mix of record player static, nostalgic jazz bar piano and low-key but purposeful beats.

  1. 1 Tubesocks 2:07 Kiefer Buy
  2. 2 Evil Eye 2:21 Kiefer feat. Castelluzzo Buy
  3. 3 5000 Dollar Check 2:27 Kiefer Buy
  4. 4 Butterfly Inside My House 3:14 Kiefer Buy
  5. 5 Ghosted 3:53 Kiefer Buy
  6. 6 Idk 3:14 Kiefer Buy
  7. 7 U R What U Repeatedly Do 2:57 Kiefer Buy
  8. 8 Happysad Sunday 2:48 Kiefer Buy
  9. 9 Most Beautiful Grl 3:20 Kiefer Buy
  10. 10 In Pursuit of U 3:27 Kiefer Buy
  11. 11 Reinvent Yo Self 2:55 Kiefer Buy
  12. 12 Kickinit Alone 3:13 Kiefer Buy

Leaving Records

View More: Leaving Records


View More: Beats
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close