View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Big Dada
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2017
View All Format

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Gift This Product …

Despite knocking out some unbelievable mix CDs, the odd 7" and 12" here and there and a killer comp for Brownswood, Kutmah has only just now got around to building his debut album, The Revenge Of Black Belly Button! released via Big Dada. For the occasion, Kutmah has called on an A-list of guest spots from his extended crew: Bleep favourite Natureboy Flako, Gonjasufi, Jonwayne, Ta’Raach, Jeremiah Jae, Zeroh, Zackey Force Funk, N8NOFACE, Sach, Akello G Light and DJ Chris P Cuts to help curate his devastatingly good debut.

Packing in a wide variety of oddball beats and abstract raps, outright punk/noise and folk/blues, The Revenge Of Black Belly Button! is set to be the soundtrack to summer and will stand as a true testament to Kutmah's place as one of the most respected artists operating within the beat scene today.

Read More
  1. 1 Healing 1:02 Kutmah Buy
  2. 2 Thoughts Under The Full Moon 2:52 Kutmah featuring Akello G Light Buy
  3. 3 Lifted 2:23 Kutmah Buy
  4. 4 Enta Omri 1:31 Kutmah Buy
  5. 5 Bury Me By The River 3:16 Kutmah featuring Gonjasufi Buy
  6. 6 Dunes 1:37 Kutmah Buy
  7. 7 L.A. Memories 0:57 Kutmah featuring Sach Buy
  8. 8 Herbal Tea Sessions 3:52 Kutmah featuring Akello G Light Buy
  9. 9 Scorch 4 The Phoenix 2:51 Kutmah featuring Ta'Raach and DJ Chris P Cuts Buy
  10. 10 Shut Shit Down! 2:55 Kutmah Buy
Show All 26 Tracks


Big Dada

View More Big Dada


View More Beats
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.