Item added to your cart.


The front man of Pop Will Eat Itself has been crafting groundbreaking OSTs since the group disbanded back in the mid 90s, and this latest work for dystopian sci-fi horror Black Mirror is as strong as ever. Taking his cue from the civilisation-wrecking effects of technology and the poignancy of the dream sequences, Mansell turns his hand to yearning, meandering ambient synth compositions that compliment the San Junipero episode perfectly. The team behind Black Mirror provide some of the richest television music of recent times, with Max Richter and Geoff Barrow also contributing towards their third season.

  1. 1 San Junipero (80s-90s-00s-??s) Clint Mansell 0:29
  2. 2 Faith, Hope, Fear & Falling In Love Clint Mansell 0:29
  3. 3 Tick Tock (Clock Of My Heart) Clint Mansell 0:29
  4. 4 Night Drive Clint Mansell 0:29
  5. 5 Property Of Tucker Systems Clint Mansell 0:28
  6. 6 In Sickness, In Health Clint Mansell 0:28
  7. 7 Life Eternal Clint Mansell 0:30
  8. 8 Waves Crashing On Distant Shores Of Time Clint Mansell 0:28
  9. 9 Endless Summer Clint Mansell 0:29
  10. 10 San Junipero (Saturday Night In the City Of The Dead) Clint Mansell 0:31

Clint Mansell


--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.