Item added to your cart.

Electro-Soma I + II Anthology
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 25, 2017


Warp unearth one of their earliest albums alongside a new piece of the puzzle that is B12's soundtrack of space Electro-Soma.

Reaching even further out into the deepest recesses of the Artifical Intelligence universe, the Electro-Soma I + II Anthology collects some of B12's most cherished tracks and arranges them into a double album of archival material that sounds as otherworldly and compellingly timeless as when we first heard Electro-Soma back in 1993.

Electro-Soma was compiled by Warp co-founder Rob Mitchell from a range of tracks produced under different aliases by the group, and originally released as the fourth entry in the Artificial Intelligence series alongside now-classic albums from Black Dog Productions, Polygon Window, Autechre, Speedy J & F.U.S.E.

Arriving just under twenty-four years since its original inception, Electro-Soma returns offering us a timeless classic within the lineage of both Warp and UK electronic music as a whole.

London / UK B12 fans - to celebrate Warp Records' reissuing of one the most influential techno records of the early 90s, Electro-Soma, B12 will be performing the album in full on September 15th, 2017 - tickets here.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Soundtrack Of Space 4:04 Buy

    Soundtrack Of Space

  2. 2 Hall Of Mirrors 6:38 Buy
  3. 3 Mondrin 6:43 Buy
  4. 4 Obsessed 5:49 Buy
  5. 5 Bio Dimension 5:54 Buy
  6. 6 Basic Emotion 4:52 Buy
  7. 7 Metropolis 4:55 Buy
  8. 8 Obtuse 7:23 Buy
  9. 9 Telefone 529 4:11 Buy
  10. 10 Drift 4:05 Buy
Show All Tracks 22


View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences