Item added to your cart.

Electro-Soma II
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 25, 2017

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl / Vinyl purchases.


B12 and Warp unearth the previously unknown missing piece to their soundtrack of space Electro-Soma.

Reaching even further out into the deepest recesses of the Artifical Intelligence universe, Electro-Soma II collects some of B12's most cherished tracks from the Electro-Soma period and arranges them into an album of archival material that sounds as otherworldly and compellingly timeless as when we first heard Electro-Soma back in 1993.

Electro-Soma II perfectly bridges the gap between the groups earliest AI material through to 1996's Time Tourist, while providing a fascinating viewpoint into the music of one of the most elusive and incredible artists to ever grace Warp.

London / UK B12 fans - to celebrate Warp Records' reissuing of one the most influential techno records of the early 90s, Electro-Soma, B12 will be performing the album in full on September 15th, 2017 - tickets here.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Debris B12 8:40 Buy
  2. 2 Ecliptic B12 6:37 Buy
  3. 3 Ming B12 2:10 Buy
  4. 4 Bubbles B12 4:40 Buy
  5. 5 Kaxaia-80 B12 5:24 Buy
  6. 6 Satori B12 5:51 Buy
  7. 7 Paradroid B12 4:45 Buy
  8. 8 Transient Pathways B12 3:57 Buy
  9. 9 Fear Of Expression B12 5:17 Buy
  10. 10 Go With The Hiss B12 5:50 Buy
  11. 11 Eiyla B12 6:31 Buy
  12. 12 Static Emotion B12 2:25 Buy


View More


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences