Item added to your basket:

Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2017
Gift This Product

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl purchases.

Warp unearth one of their earliest albums, B12's soundtrack of space Electro-Soma.

Compiled by Warp co-founder Rob Mitchell from a range of tracks produced under different aliases by the group, Electro-Soma was originally released as the fourth entry in the Artificial Intelligence series alongside now-classic albums from Black Dog Productions, Polygon Window, Autechre, Speedy J & F.U.S.E.

Arriving just under twenty-four years since its original inception, B12's Electro-Soma returns to take us once again on its journey deep into the outer reaches of science fiction inspired techno, whilst offering us a timeless classic within the lineage of both Warp and UK electronic music as a whole.

London / UK B12 fans - to celebrate Warp Records' reissuing of one the most influential techno records of the early 90s, Electro-Soma, B12 will be performing the album in full on September 15th, 2017 - tickets here.

Read More
  1. 1 Soundtrack Of Space 4:04 B12 Buy
  2. 2 Hall Of Mirrors 6:38 B12 Buy
  3. 3 Mondrin 6:43 B12 Buy
  4. 4 Obsessed 5:49 B12 Buy
  5. 5 Bio Dimension 5:54 B12 Buy
  6. 6 Basic Emotion 4:52 B12 Buy
  7. 7 Metropolis 4:55 B12 Buy
  8. 8 Obtuse 7:23 B12 Buy
  9. 9 Telefone 529 4:11 B12 Buy
  10. 10 Drift 4:05 B12 Buy


View More: B12


View More: Warp


View More: 1990s

Bleep Exclusives

View More: Bleep Exclusives

Vinyl Reissue

View More: Vinyl Reissue

Coloured Vinyl

View More: Coloured Vinyl
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close