Item added to your basket.

Here Come The Warm Jets
Brian Eno
Here Come The Warm Jets
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 2017
  • Vinyl, 2×LP

    • Deluxe limited edition gatefold
    • Heavyweight double vinyl
    • Remastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios
    • Plays at 45 rpm
    • Includes download code redeemable from label

    In stock, shipping now.

Gift This Product

UMC/Virgin present a gloriously produced reissue of Brian Eno's groundbreaking debut album Here Come The Warm Jets.

When it was originally released into the world in 1974, Here Come The Warm Jets instantly set out Eno as a pioneer of underground art-rock and laid the earliest foundations for ambient music.

Revisiting it after all these years it still sounds as mesmerising as the first time we encountered it, truly one of the greatest records within Eno's rich discography.

Read More
  1. 1 Needles In The Camel's Eye Brian Eno 1:00
  2. 2 The Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch Brian Eno 1:00
  3. 3 Baby's On Fire Brian Eno 1:00
  4. 4 Cindy Tells Me Brian Eno 1:00
  5. 5 Driving Me Backwards Brian Eno 1:00
  6. 6 On Some Faraway Beach Brian Eno 1:00
  7. 7 Blank Frank Brian Eno 1:00
  8. 8 Dead Finks Don't Talk Brian Eno 1:00
  9. 9 Some Of Them Are Old Brian Eno 1:00
  10. 10 Here Come The Warm Jets Brian Eno 1:00

Brian Eno

Brian Eno



Alternative and Indie

Vinyl Reissue

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.