Item added to your basket:

Encrypted Mind
Encrypted Mind
DUB Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2017

Conforce returns to Clone for a new Versalife session, where his previous entry dropped into the West Coast Series, Encrypted Mind follows peaches from Aleksi Perala and Kettel to Clones much loved DUB imprint.

Running at an acidic pulse rate, Encrypted Mind zooms in on the space in-between the vast techno landscapes Conforce is more known for, these passages are then stretched out into miniature passages of spidery electro. The missing link between Dopplereffekt and Muslimgauze's E.g Oblique Graph.

Read More
  1. 1 Mystic Traces 1:32 Versalife
  2. 2 Illusion Of Choice 1:32 Versalife
  3. 3 Dataleak 1:32 Versalife
  4. 4 Autocatalytic Reactions 1:32 Versalife
  5. 5 Reconfig-Reboot 1:32 Versalife
  6. 6 Power To The Programmers 1:32 Versalife
  7. 7 Surveillance State 1:32 Versalife
  8. 8 Udaq_hydra_gamma 1:32 Versalife
  9. 9 Psyk 1:32 Versalife
  10. 10 Removed From The Equation 1:32 Versalife


View More Versalife

DUB Recordings

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.