Item added to your cart.

Firma Do Txiga
Firma Do Txiga
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 1, 2018


Super cool seven inch triple pack from our favourite Portuguese crew, Principe Discos. Combining African and Latin styles with a fresh, raw take on traditional club music the group have put out some amazing releases from DJ Nigga Fox, Niagara and DJ Firmeza over the past few years. This package harbours music new and old from DJ K30, Puto Anderson and DJ NinOo. On first listen we’re feeling the K30 stuff a lot, sparse and minimal but with nods to the wildness of the wider Principe sound through the percussion work!

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Uma Ve(z) Firma Do Txiga & K30 1:39 Buy
  2. 2 Hora da Casa Firma Do Txiga & K30 2:19 Buy
  3. 3 Sistema Firma Do Txiga & K30 2:31 Buy
  4. 4 Melodias do K30 Firma Do Txiga & K30 2:06 Buy

    Melodias do K30

  5. 5 Ambientes Leves Firma Do Txiga & DJ NinOo 3:22 Buy

    Ambientes Leves

  6. 6 Saudades do Russel Firma Do Txiga & DJ NinOo 3:12 Buy

    Saudades do Russel

  7. 7 Éh Brincadeira Firma Do Txiga & Puto Anderson 3:46 Buy

    Éh Brincadeira

  8. 8 Gritos do Infinito Firma Do Txiga & Puto Anderson 4:01 Buy

    Gritos do Infinito


View More

Kuduro, Cumbia, Gqom and Hybrid

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences