Item added to your basket.

First Opus
Sinjin Hawke
First Opus
Fractal Fantasy
Release Date
May 2017
Gift This Product

The bold debut album from Sinjin Hawke, the sometime collaborator of Kanye West, Just Blaze and MikeQ, is released on his and Zora Jones' imprint, Fractal Fantasy. Elements of trap, footwork, dancehall and grime worked alongside grandiose orchestral and choral arrangements make for an exciting mix, placing it somewhere between a TNGHT and Kanye record with a younger, PC Music-ish, twist.

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Monolith [Overture] 3:43 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  2. 2 Dawn Of Infinity 3:02 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  3. 3 They Can't Love You 4:01 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  4. 4 Shimmer 2:02 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  5. 5 Don't Lose Yourself To This 3:57 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  6. 6 Nailgun 2:21 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  7. 7 Flood Gates 2:30 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  8. 8 By Any Means 2:38 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  9. 9 Snow Blind 3:27 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  10. 10 Prophecy of Martyn Bootyspoon 2:28 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  11. 11 Onset 3:22 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  12. 12 Cold Blood 2:45 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  13. 13 Divination 3:37 Sinjin Hawke Buy
  14. 14 In Loving Memory 3:37 Sinjin Hawke Buy

Sinjin Hawke

Fractal Fantasy

Electronic and Electronica

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.