Item added to your cart.

Gift This Product

Staggering box set package celebrating the musical legacy of some of Dusseldorf’s finest. The small German city has been instrumental in exporting wild and innovative electronic music since the 70s, but DAF are up there as one of the biggest acts to emerge over the years. Gronland collect four of their strongest albums here as well as enlisting some special remix works from the likes of Boys Noize and a 7” with previously unreleased songs from the band. Of course, there are all the other usual goodies to be found in these box set packages as well. Top notch synthy new wave business!

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Osten währt am Längsten DAF 5:44 Buy
  2. 2 Essen dann schlafen DAF 1:05 Buy
  3. 3 Co Co Pino DAF 3:25 Buy
  4. 4 Kinderfunk DAF 3:02 Buy
  5. 5 Nacht Arbeit DAF 1:53 Buy
  6. 6 Ich gebe Dir ein Stück von mir DAF 1:41 Buy
  7. 7 De Panne DAF 2:34 Buy
  8. 8 Gewalt DAF 1:24 Buy
  9. 9 Gib's Mir DAF 1:02 Buy
  10. 10 Auf Wiedersehen DAF 2:03 Buy
Show All 51 Tracks


Gronland Records


Electronic and Electronica

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.