Item added to your basket:

Hudson Mohawke
Luckyme X Wireblock
Catalogue Number
Release Date
October 2009
Gift This Product

Limited copies back in stock!

With previous releases as Heralds of Change and Surface Empire on obscure British labels, Hudson Mohawke is one of Warp's latest signings and a guy who's causing heads to spin at the moment with his psychedelic, machine driven takes on R and B Hip Hop and Grime, receiving attention from all over, Goldie, Kode 9, Gilles Peterson and of course us!

The four cuts on this 'Ooops!' release, are already classics in Glasgow and among the small bunch of people who've managed to get hold of them and they merge Hud Mo's raw, uncompromising drum programming and future-proof synths with the glitz of mainstream urban accapellas.



Read More
  1. 1 Ooops 3:08 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  2. 2 Still On It 2:18 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  3. 3 Jelly n Jam 3:35 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  4. 4 Come Get It 4:39 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  5. 5 Still On It (Instrumental) 2:15 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  6. 6 Jelly n Jam (Instrumental) 3:30 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  7. 7 Come Get It (Instrumental) 4:41 Hudson Mohawke Buy

Hudson Mohawke

View More: Hudson Mohawke

Hudson Mohawke Merchandise

Hip Hop

View More: Hip Hop


View More: Beats
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close