Item added to your cart.

DJ-Kicks The Exclusives Vol. 3
Various Artists
DJ-Kicks The Exclusives Vol. 3
!K7 Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 2017
Gift This Product

A key fixture of !K7’s identity since it’s debut in 1995, DJ-Kicks is arguably the world’s best and most respected mix series. Spanning a broad range of DJs, producers and visionary musicians, DJ-Kicks has offered illuminating trip after trip, seamlessly tracing more than two decades of alternative, electronic culture.

This latest compilation brings together the last few years of stellar exclusive tracks from some of our favourite recent Kicks mixes, including material from DJ Koze, Dam-Funk, Actress, John Talabot and Marcel Dettmann.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 I Haven't Been Everywhere But It's On My List (DJ-Kicks) DJ Koze 2:58 Buy
  2. 2 Without You (DJ-Kicks) John Talabot 5:08 Buy
  3. 3 Wrong With Us (DJ-Kicks) Matthew Dear 5:12 Buy
  4. 4 The Horn Conspiracy (DJ-Kicks) Michael Mayer 6:20 Buy
  5. 5 Two For One Will Saul & Komon 5:23 Buy
  6. 6 Beroving (DJ-Kicks) Breach 7:49 Buy
  7. 7 Can You See (DJ-Kicks) Levon Vincent / Marcel Dettmann 6:06 Buy
  8. 8 Mystery (DJ-Kicks) Nina Kraviz 14:42 Buy
  9. 9 A Mechanical Sky (DJ-Kicks) Daniel Avery 5:53 Buy
  10. 10 Hugo (DJ-Kicks) Brandt Brauer Frick 5:50 Buy
  11. 11 Bird Matrix (DJ-Kicks) Actress 13:04 Buy

!K7 Records


Dancefloor and Techno

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.