Item added to your basket.

Plays The Music Of William Onyeabor
Atomic Bomb Band
Plays The Music Of William Onyeabor
Luaka Bop
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 2017
Gift This Product

When David Byrne’s Luaka Bop imprint discovered that William Onyeabor had never performed his music in a live setting, they assembled a group to take to the studio and perform some renditions of his big hits in a fitting tribute to the musical genius of Nigeria. ‘Love is Blind’, ‘Fantastic Man’ and many more all see a breath of new life thanks to the talents of the Atomic Bomb Band. Made up of members of the Beastie Boys, LCD Soundsystem and Hot Chip, the unlikely combination of different areas of musical expertise shine through in an honest and heart-warming way.

Read More
  1. 1 Poor Boy Atomic Bomb Band 2:00
  2. 2 Love Me Now Atomic Bomb Band 2:00
  3. 3 Love Is Blind Atomic Bomb Band 2:00
  4. 4 Fantastic Man Atomic Bomb Band 2:00
  5. 5 Heaven & Hell Atomic Bomb Band 2:00
  6. 6 Good Name Atomic Bomb Band 2:00

Luaka Bop



--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.