Item added to your basket:

Real High
Nite Jewel
Real High
Gloriette Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2017


Gift This Product

Nite Jewel follows her killer collab with Omar-S for a new full length of seductive melodies and lucid disco dreams.

Read More
  1. 1 In the Nite 2:46 Nite Jewel Buy
  2. 2 Had to Let Me Go 4:27 Nite Jewel Buy
  3. 3 2 Good 2 Be True 3:43 Nite Jewel Buy
  4. 4 Real High 4:05 Nite Jewel Buy
  5. 5 The Answer 3:41 Nite Jewel Buy
  6. 6 I Don't Know 3:19 Nite Jewel Buy
  7. 7 When I Decide (It's Alright) 3:36 Nite Jewel Buy
  8. 8 Who U R 3:59 Nite Jewel Buy
  9. 9 Part of Me 3:24 Nite Jewel Buy
  10. 10 Obsession 4:09 Nite Jewel Buy
  11. 11 R We Talking Long 3:45 Nite Jewel Buy

Nite Jewel

View More: Nite Jewel

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More: Experimental Pop and New Wave
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close