Item added to your basket.

Turn On, Tune In
Various Artists
Turn On, Tune In
Lullabies For Insomniacs
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2017
Gift This Product

The project of Amsterdam based Izabel Caligiore, Lullabies for Insomniacs is a highly consistent radio show, guest mix series/blog and now record label. For the fifth release Izabel readies a compilation featuring material from label artists past, present and future. We’ve been fans since before the label began and can attest to the quality of the innovative and experimental music that she presents to the world. Top picks here from Georgia, Million Brazilians and Sugai Ken. Perfect accompaniment to an evening in front of the speakers and really beautiful design courtesy of Stroom’s Nana Esi!

Read More

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Thalassa The Magic Carpathians 6:58 Buy
  2. 2 Immortality Spell Unearth Noise 5:32 Buy
  3. 3 Bantotenmoku Sugai Ken 6:15 Buy
  4. 4 Mist ∞ Skat Georgia 5:25 Buy
  5. 5 A Pond Of Possibilites Bear Bones, Lay Low 9:50 Buy
  6. 6 VI Various Artists 5:22 Buy
  7. 7 December Moods Electroscope 4:02 Buy

Lullabies For Insomniacs

New Age

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.