Item added to your cart.

Spoek Mathambo
Mzansi Beat Code
Teka Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 14, 2017


Mzansi Beat Code is the fifth studio album from one of the most pioneering names in South African music. Starting out in electro-rap acts Sweat.X and Playdoe and Afro-beat group Mshini Wam, Nthato Mogkgata has a breadth of musical experience. That and more is brought together in his solo outfit, Spoek Mathambo, an uninhibited fusion of sociopolitical messages and cultural influences, dubstep beats and South African house.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Want Ur Love (feat. Kajama & Fantasma) Spoek Mathambo 2:58 Buy
  2. 2 Black Rose (feat. Damao, Suga Flow & Tamar) Spoek Mathambo 6:37 Buy
  3. 3 Blast Fi Mi (feat. Loui Lvndn) Spoek Mathambo 5:18 Buy
  4. 4 Landed (feat. Loui Lvndn) Spoek Mathambo 3:59 Buy
  5. 5 The Mountain (feat. Pegasus Warning, DJ Mujava, DJ Spoko & Machepis) Spoek Mathambo 5:42 Buy
  6. 6 Volcan (feat. Ceci Bastida & Fantasma) Spoek Mathambo 2:24 Buy
  7. 7 Libalela (feat. Langa Mavuso) / Thapelo ea (feat. Morena Leraba) Spoek Mathambo 5:54 Buy
  8. 8 I Found U (feat. Kajama & Fantasma) Spoek Mathambo 5:33 Buy
  9. 9 Nothing's Ever Perfect (feat. Loui Lvndn) Spoek Mathambo 3:39 Buy
  10. 10 Sifun'imali Yethu (feat. Jumping Back Slash) Spoek Mathambo 3:47 Buy
  11. 11 No Congo No Cellphone Spoek Mathambo 4:12 Buy
  12. 12 Spoek Mathambo International Airport (Border Patrol Dub) Spoek Mathambo 3:04 Buy
  13. 13 Pula (feat. Mash.O, DJ Spoko, Thulasizwe, Andrea, Vukazithathe & Plaatfontein Youth) Spoek Mathambo 5:02 Buy

Spoek Mathambo

Teka Records

Kuduro / Cumbia / Gqom / Hybrid

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences