Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Le Avventure
Gerardo Iacoucci
Le Avventure
Finders Keepers Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2017
13 Clips
Gift This Product…

Shrouded in mystery, this latest offering from the Finders Keepers crew collects the out-there music library works of Gerardo Iacoucci. Dating back to 1970, the experimental mood music of Iacoucci is a testament to just how ahead of the curve the Italian masters were. Spaced out space age, musique concrete and cinematic funk stylings are the order of the day here, all of which bear a unique and firmly Italian stamp. Those familiar with the work of FK will already know the sheer quality of their output, from Turkish protest-folk legend Selda to the cosmic synth of Ami Shavit. Now Iacoucci joins the ranks!

  1. 1 Assenza Di Gravita (Part 1 - Edit)   Gerardo Iacoucci
  2. 2 Violenza   Gerardo Iacoucci
  3. 3 Tradimento   Gerardo Iacoucci
  4. 4 Il Cobra   Gerardo Iacoucci
  5. 5 Produzione Industriale   Gerardo Iacoucci
  6. 6 Verso La Frontiera   Gerardo Iacoucci
  7. 7 La Caverna   Gerardo Iacoucci
  8. 8 From Tokyo To Las Vegas   Gerardo Iacoucci
  9. 9 Zombie   Gerardo Iacoucci
  10. 10 Agguato   Gerardo Iacoucci
  11. 11 Citta Spietata   Gerardo Iacoucci
  12. 12 Citta Del Capo   Gerardo Iacoucci
  13. 13 Assenza Di Gravita (Part 2 - Edit)   Gerardo Iacoucci

Finders Keepers Records

View More: Finders Keepers Records

Library and Soundtracks

View More: Library and Soundtracks
--:-- --:--