Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

My Eye On You
My Eye On You
Skint Records / BMG
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2017
14 Tracks
  • Vinyl 2×LP $96.99
    • Heavyweight double vinyl boxset
    • With 12 page art book
    • Housed in a lavish copper foil box

    In stock. Shipping now.

Gift This Product…

Former UNKLE band members James Griffith and Pablo Clements reimagine the best moments from their Toydrum catalogue, collaborating with Nick Cave, Warren Ellis, Trentemøller, Frank Wiedemann, Steve Mason and Pye Corner Audio in the process. Presented with a beautiful 12-page art book, following an exhibition at Colette in Paris last year.

  1. 1 My Eye on You 2:06 TOYDRUM feat. Gavin Clark Buy
  2. 2 Void & Form (Trentemøller Remix) 6:52 TOYDRUM feat. Joel Wells Buy
  3. 3 It Came Without Warning (Alexander Palmestål Rework) 6:40 Toydrum Buy
  4. 4 I've Got a Future (Nick Cave & Warren Ellis Rework) 3:23 TOYDRUM feat. Gavin Clark Buy
  5. 5 Waves Form (MEon Rework) 2:05 Toydrum Buy
  6. 6 God Song (Frank Wiedemann Remix) 7:42 Toydrum Buy
  7. 7 I'm in Love Tonight (Pye Corner Audio Rework) 8:04 Toydrum Buy
  8. 8 Just Like Going Home (Steve Mason & Tom Gray Rework) 4:36 Toydrum Buy
  9. 9 Jesus Song (Rival Consoles Rework) 6:46 Toydrum Buy
  10. 10 Blue Crystal Fire (Joel Wells & Abi Wade Rework) 5:55 Toydrum Buy
  11. 11 Oscars Theme (Correlations Rework) 6:04 Toydrum Buy
  12. 12 It Came Without Warning (Another Man Lost) [Samana Rework] 5:31 Toydrum Buy
  13. 13 Know One Will Ever Know (Richard Norris Remix) 7:45 Toydrum Buy
  14. 14 I've Got a Future (Mojib?s Two Litanies Remix) 3:49 TOYDRUM feat. Gavin Clark Buy


Skint Records / BMG

Alternative and Indie

View More: Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--