Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Im Hag
Im Hag
Ghost Box
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2017
19 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

Berlin based composer Sebastian Counts returns to the strange and ethereal Ghost Box label for his second outing, this time a full album of new pieces called Im Hag. Sliding somewhere into that bracket of modern day sonics that recall the best of British library music’s heyday, there are plenty of short and sweet sketches on offer here alongside full blown tracks like ‘Gummi-Marsch’. Over the course of nineteen individual compositions, Counts pulls us into his oddball parallel universe for a much needed break from our everyday, providing a fresh new addition to the hauntology archive of contemporary England.

  1. 1 Alte Weise 1:41 ToiToiToi Buy
  2. 2 A Travel Agent's Dream 3:06 ToiToiToi Buy
  3. 3 Outside In 0:39 ToiToiToi Buy
  4. 4 Der Duft der Wälder 2:59 ToiToiToi Buy
  5. 5 Mond in den Ästen 1:32 ToiToiToi Buy
  6. 6 Cumulus Culture Centre 2:13 ToiToiToi Buy
  7. 7 Gummi-Marsch 4:46 ToiToiToi Buy
  8. 8 Leaving Backwards 2:57 ToiToiToi Buy
  9. 9 Im Schatten großer Bäume 0:45 ToiToiToi Buy
  10. 10 Kilon 2:11 ToiToiToi Buy
Show All 19 Tracks

Ghost Box

View More: Ghost Box

Library and Soundtracks

View More: Library and Soundtracks

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica
--:-- --:--