Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

Spend * more to qualify for free UK delivery!
* excludes downloads.

Qualified for free UK delivery!

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Neuk Wight Delhi All-Stars
Neuk Wight Delhi All-Stars
Domino Recording Co
Cat. No.
Release Date
April 2017
Gift This Product…

Press Release

Yorkston / Thorne / Khan release their new album ‘Neuk Wight Delhi All-Stars’. It follows the band’s debut album - 2016’s critically acclaimed ‘Everything Sacred’ - and presents a confluence of currents, among them the north Indian sarangi; jazz-tinged bass reminiscent in places of Danny Thompson; acoustic guitar that owes a debt to Elizabeth Cotton, Dick Gaughan and Mississippi John Hurt; and three very different vocalists - James Yorkston (East Neuk of Fife), Jon Thorne (Isle Of Wight) and Suhail Yusuf Khan (New Delhi).

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date.
The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Chori, Chori 5:21 Yorkston/Thorne/Khan
  2. 2 Samant Saarang / Just a Bloke 2:49 Yorkston/Thorne/Khan
  3. 3 Bales 2:44 Yorkston/Thorne/Khan
  4. 4 Jaldhar Kedara (Wedding Song) 2:09 Yorkston/Thorne/Khan
  5. 5 False True Piya 6:18 Yorkston/Thorne/Khan
  6. 6 The Blue of the Thistle 2:36 Yorkston/Thorne/Khan
  7. 7 Recruited Collier 5:02 Yorkston/Thorne/Khan
  8. 8 The Blues You Sang 7:12 Yorkston/Thorne/Khan
  9. 9 Halleluwah 15:38 Yorkston/Thorne/Khan
  10. 10 One More Day (Jon's Song) 2:08 Yorkston/Thorne/Khan


Domino Recording Co

View More: Domino Recording Co
Loading: Playback error.