Item is aan je winkelmandje toegevoegd.

Display Artist
Shake The Shudder
Warp Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
19 mei 2017

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl / Vinyl / CD purchases.


Warp's veteran party starters !!! (pronounced Chk Chk Chk for those who haven't been paying attention) bring the good humoured indie-dance vibes from all angles with their sixth album Shake The Shudder.

Handling production duties once again to their longtime collaborator Patrick Ford, the group have crafted twelve tracks of funk infused indie-disco that tread a fine line between baggy acid house fun and NYC electro-clash electronica. Mixed by Phil Moffa, Joakim and Matt Wiggins and coming packed to the brim with guest spot singers inc. Lea Lea, Meah Pace, Nicole Fayu, Cameron Mesirow and Molly Schnick, Shake The Shudder is set to ignite the dancefloors and summer BBQs at which it'll be a staple.

No matter what way you approach it, it's a lot of fun.

Digitale afspeellijst

  1. 1 The One 2 4:26 Kopen
  2. 2 DITBR (Interlude) 0:48 Kopen
  3. 3 Dancing Is The Best Revenge 4:41 Kopen
  4. 4 NRGQ 4:30 Kopen
  5. 5 Throw Yourself In The River 3:55 Kopen
  6. 6 What r u up 2Day? 4:27 Kopen
  7. 7 Five Companies 3:59 Kopen
  8. 8 Throttle Service 4:37 Kopen
  9. 9 Imaginary Interviews 4:47 Kopen
  10. 10 Our Love (U Can Get) 4:27 Kopen
  11. 11 Things Get Hard 3:29 Kopen
  12. 12 R Rated Pictures 5:19 Kopen


Meer zien

Warp Records

Meer zien

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

Meer zien

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy instellingen

Deze site maakt gebruik van cookies. Lees voor meer informatie ons cookiebeleid. Cookies-beleid

Alles toestaan
Beheer toestemmingsvoorkeuren