Item added to your cart.

Display Artist
Shake The Shudder
Warp Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 19, 2017

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl / Vinyl / CD purchases.


Warp's veteran party starters !!! (pronounced Chk Chk Chk for those who haven't been paying attention) bring the good humoured indie-dance vibes from all angles with their sixth album Shake The Shudder.

Handling production duties once again to their longtime collaborator Patrick Ford, the group have crafted twelve tracks of funk infused indie-disco that tread a fine line between baggy acid house fun and NYC electro-clash electronica. Mixed by Phil Moffa, Joakim and Matt Wiggins and coming packed to the brim with guest spot singers inc. Lea Lea, Meah Pace, Nicole Fayu, Cameron Mesirow and Molly Schnick, Shake The Shudder is set to ignite the dancefloors and summer BBQs at which it'll be a staple.

No matter what way you approach it, it's a lot of fun.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 The One 2 4:26 Buy
  2. 2 DITBR (Interlude) 0:48 Buy

    DITBR (Interlude)

  3. 3 Dancing Is The Best Revenge 4:41 Buy

    Dancing Is The Best Revenge

  4. 4 NRGQ 4:30 Buy
  5. 5 Throw Yourself In The River 3:55 Buy

    Throw Yourself In The River

  6. 6 What r u up 2Day? 4:27 Buy

    What r u up 2Day?

  7. 7 Five Companies 3:59 Buy
  8. 8 Throttle Service 4:37 Buy

    Throttle Service

  9. 9 Imaginary Interviews 4:47 Buy

    Imaginary Interviews

  10. 10 Our Love (U Can Get) 4:27 Buy

    Our Love (U Can Get)

  11. 11 Things Get Hard 3:29 Buy
  12. 12 R Rated Pictures 5:19 Buy

    R Rated Pictures


View More

Warp Records

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences