Item added to your cart.

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)
Shake The Shudder
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 19, 2017

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl / Vinyl / CD purchases.


Warp's veteran party starters !!! (pronounced Chk Chk Chk for those who haven't been paying attention) bring the good humoured indie-dance vibes from all angles with their sixth album Shake The Shudder.

Handling production duties once again to their longtime collaborator Patrick Ford, the group have crafted twelve tracks of funk infused indie-disco that tread a fine line between baggy acid house fun and NYC electro-clash electronica. Mixed by Phil Moffa, Joakim and Matt Wiggins and coming packed to the brim with guest spot singers inc. Lea Lea, Meah Pace, Nicole Fayu, Cameron Mesirow and Molly Schnick, Shake The Shudder is set to ignite the dancefloors and summer BBQs at which it'll be a staple.

No matter what way you approach it, it's a lot of fun.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 The One 2 4:26 Buy
  2. 2 DITBR (Interlude) 0:48 Buy
  3. 3 Dancing Is The Best Revenge 4:41 Buy
  4. 4 NRGQ 4:30 Buy
  5. 5 Throw Yourself In The River 3:55 Buy
  6. 6 What r u up 2Day? 4:27 Buy
  7. 7 Five Companies 3:59 Buy
  8. 8 Throttle Service 4:37 Buy
  9. 9 Imaginary Interviews 4:47 Buy
  10. 10 Our Love (U Can Get) 4:27 Buy
  11. 11 Things Get Hard 3:29 Buy
  12. 12 R Rated Pictures 5:19 Buy

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)

View More


View More

Alternative and Indie

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences