Item added to your cart.

Music From Fortitude
Ben Frost
Music From Fortitude
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2017

Icelandic based artist Ben Frost compiled his incidental music from the hit Sky Atlantic TV show Fortitude.

Interwoven with dialogue from the original series, the effect of listening through to Music From Fortitude in its entirety is akin to that of a cinematic journey through the trials and tribulations of the show's characters. Cut with some of Ben Frosts most daring and emotionally cutting sound design yet, Music From Fortitude is a brilliant diversion from this most singular of artists, journeying deep into the recesses of sound design to turn out the next best thing to a new Ben Frost long player.

Highly recommended.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 This is Not Christmas Ben Frost 0:54 Buy
  2. 2 Welcome to Fortitude Ben Frost 1:40 Buy
  3. 3 Is He A Good Sheriff or a Bad Sheriff? Ben Frost 0:32 Buy
  4. 4 Mammoth Suite Ben Frost 2:02 Buy
  5. 5 There is always a first time for everything Ben Frost 1:05 Buy
  6. 6 Vladek Ben Frost 1:44 Buy
  7. 7 Bear Alarm Ben Frost 1:37 Buy
  8. 8 I shake like a fucking leaf Ben Frost 1:35 Buy
  9. 9 Its Value To Science Is Incalculable Ben Frost 0:33 Buy
  10. 10 DCI Morton Ben Frost 1:20 Buy
Show All Tracks 40

Ben Frost



Ambient and Modern Classical

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.