View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

English Tapas
Sleaford Mods
English Tapas
Rough Trade
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2017
Show All Formats Gift This Product …

Sleaford Mods return with English Tapas, the latest post-punk bark from the street level duo.

Describing how they came up with the album title, Jason Williamson quotes "Andrew walked into some random pub and saw "English Tapas" scrawled on the menu board. Underneath this beautiful coupling of words were it's components, half a scotch egg, cup of chips, pickle and a mini pork pie" It says everything about this fucking place. It's comedy, it’s make do, it's ignorant and above all, it's shit"

Raw & powerful sounds for a disaffected youth.

Read More
  1. 1 Army Nights 3:02 Sleaford Mods Buy
  2. 2 Just Like We Do 2:54 Sleaford Mods Buy
  3. 3 Moptop 2:38 Sleaford Mods Buy
  4. 4 Messy Anywhere 3:12 Sleaford Mods Buy
  5. 5 Time Sands 3:10 Sleaford Mods Buy
  6. 6 Snout 2:44 Sleaford Mods Buy
  7. 7 Drayton Manored 3:36 Sleaford Mods Buy
  8. 8 Carlton Touts 2:52 Sleaford Mods Buy
  9. 9 Cuddly 3:44 Sleaford Mods Buy
  10. 10 Dull 2:41 Sleaford Mods Buy
  11. 11 B.H.S. 3:48 Sleaford Mods Buy
  12. 12 I Feel So Wrong 3:10 Sleaford Mods Buy

Sleaford Mods

Rough Trade

View More Rough Trade

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.